Easter greetings from the fjord!

Poppets, lovelies and dear ones,

So my blog is having to take a little bit of a backseat at the moment, with good reason. It’s been a really busy time, but I will get back on track once I can. I’ve had to switch my focus souly on to art (after all, the reason I am here!) since I had my little break in Reykjavik and my visit from my lovely Mum. Writing has been such an unexpectedly important part of my residency so far- so it’s been so strange breaking my Sunday routin and I am keen to resume as soon as possible.

I have much to say about the last 2 weeks- it’s probably been one of the busiest times since I’ve been here- I’d rather not rush writing about my adventures so you may have to be a little patient πŸ™‚ Get set for a series of catch-up blogs once I can dedicate the time and adequate word count!
But in the meantime- thank you for your continued support- wishing you a wonderful Easter from a VERY snowy fjord. I will be thinking of you all as I tuck in to my precious Creme Egg tomorrow!


TTFN, much love,
Kimi xxx

One thought on “Easter greetings from the fjord!

  1. Kimi, you really must write a book!!!! You crack me up! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I’m afraid I did a small food parcel which is still on the side waiting to be taken to the co op to be posted. I’ll have to check it’s still all in date!!!! Hope you are okay my lovely. Your mum had a brilliant time with you, and loved it there. Pair of hippies…..
    Love you xxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

